Kimberly Stone, POSHGLAM Press

31-01-2022 08:51 PM POSHGLAM

Last seen:  8 hours ago

Member since December 2021


YouTube POSHGLAM: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n4DWqsqkgHc&t=150s

Voyage ATL: http://voyageatl.com/interview/hidden-gems-meet-kimberly-e-stone-of-poshglam-com/

Manhattan Minds: https://manhattan-minds.com/elizabeth-hazard/2021/11/17/fashion-and-beauty-guru-kimberly-stone

ShoutOut Atlanta: https://shoutoutatlanta.com/meet-kimberly-e-stone-model-entrepreneur-inventor-fashion-girl/

Success.com: https://www.success.com/do-these-12-things-before-your-next-speech-or-presentation/

Yahoo: https://www.verizon.com/business/small-business-essentials/resources/you-are-in-control-of-your-success/

Yahoo Finance: https://finance.yahoo.com/news/next-jump-poshglam-takes-tech-044900858.html

The Washington Post: https://www.washingtonpost.com/business/on-small-business/business-advice-the-four-pillars-of-effective-networking/2012/06/04/gJQAOAoSEV_story.html?utm_term=.3295761e2b30

Insider: https://www.businessinsider.com/4-donts-for-smarter-hiring-decisions-2012-7

American Express: https://www.americanexpress.com/en-us/business/trends-and-insights/articles/ipo-the-promise-of-a-payday/

Women 2.0: https://women2.com/2012/06/26/how-i-started-poshglam-in-college-new-york-state-of-mind/

Forbes: https://www.forbes.com/sites/yec/2012/08/02/how-to-build-a-winning-startup-team-no-naysayers-allowed/?sh=795f21546f4a

https://www.forbes.com/sites/yec/2013/02/05/everything-you-need-to-know-about-marketing-you-learned-in-high-school-6-rules/?sh=467fb80518ec\

Black Enterprise: https://www.blackenterprise.com/social-media-insider-developing-strategy-and-securing-backing/

Huffington Post: https://www.huffpost.com/entry/social-media-decoded-crea_b_8246358

Influencive: https://www.influencive.com/bipoc-plus-sized-model-speaks-out-on-pandemic-weight-gain/

Self Growth: https://www.selfgrowth.com/articles/bipoc-plus-sized-model-speaks-out-on-pandemic-weight-gain-kimberly-e-stone-of-poshglam

Bella Mag: https://bellamag.co/6-bella-bosses-we-admire/

Fashion Reverie: https://fashionreverie.com/?p=31519

Swaay: https://swaay.com/u/kimberlye-stone

Trans4Mind: https://health.trans4mind.com/a-seat-at-the-table-diversity-in-fashion/

Magic Brad: https://www.synergylifestyleacademy.com/celebrity-fashion/

WildOne Forever Podcast: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ukiyi7On81k

Kimberly E. Stone: http://www.KimberlyEStone.Contently.com

Chrysalis Fashions: https://www.chrysalisfashions.net/kimberly-stones-poshglam-gives-the-fashionista-something-to-talk-about/

A Stylish Fashion: https://www.astylishfashion.com/the-evolution-of-kimberly-stones-fashion-platform-poshglam-com/

Paper Blog: https://en.paperblog.com/kimberly-stone-s-poshglam-gives-the-fashionista-something-to-talk-about-7036740/

Diversified Game https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=APsN8B-Qs3E